Calendar

Home / Calendar

Term Dates, Fees & Holiday Programs for 2018

PLEASE NOTE: NO swimming on any public holidays.

Term 1 - 2020

Wednesday 29th January – Saturday 28th March

FEES DUE – SAT 15th FEBRUARY

Public Holidays – NO SWIMMING
Mon 9th Mar – Labour Day

TERM 2 DEPOSIT DUE – SATURDAY 28TH MARCH

Autumn Holiday Program

Monday 30th March – Friday 3rd April

Term 2 - 2020

Tuesday 14th April – Saturday 27th June

FEES DUE – SAT 4th MAY

Public Holidays – NO SWIMMING
Monday 13th April – Easter Monday
Saturday 25th April – Anzac Day
Monday 8th June – Queen’s B’day

TERM 3 DEPOSIT – SAT 27th JUNE

Winter Holiday Program

Monday 29th June – Friday 3rd July

Term 3 - 2020

Monday 13th July – Saturday 19th September

FEES DUE – SAT 1st August

TERM 4 DEPOSIT – SATURDAY 19th SEPT

Spring Holiday Program

Monday 21st – Friday 25th September

Term 4 - 2020

Monday 5th October – Saturday 19th December

FEES – SAT 17TH OCT

Public Holiday – NO SWIMMING
Mon 2nd & Tues 3rd November – Cup Eve & Cup Day

TERM 1, 2021 DEPOSIT – SAT 19th DEC